Gaza: The world has forgotten about us…people think we are just numbers…

Apartheid in South Africa ended with sanctions and pressure applied by men and women around the entire world. Read these letters from Gaza and know that now is the time to end apartheid in Israel.

In Gaza

9125617314_21791ecef4_b[photo: Emad Badwan]

This is why I’m doing the Gaza speaking tour now in the States:

shared from Eileen Carr and “I am From Gaza“:

A friend sent me two messages in the last two days. He said that he is ok and that he does not like to complain but that he and his family are suffering more and more everyday.

“I am tired. I am very much tired. Now nobody talks about Gaza. No news channels. Again the same thing is happening. We have no work….not much money….not much work….we go to study. We study good but for what reason I wonder and I ask to myself….we really have no hope in our hearts. I see my Father when he thinks my mother is not watching to him. I see he is sad and very old. More old than is his age. And so I…

View original post 696 more words

Leave a Reply

